The Pizza of Dreams.

A few months ago, I traveled Italy on the hunt for the best pizza. It was a difficult endeavor but my stomach and I rose to the challenge without much protest. One of my favorite pizzas that I ate was from a quaint little restaurant overlooking Mediterranean Sea on the island of Capri. I think my love for this pizza was influence by the beauty of the area, as it was probably my favorite place that I’ve ever visited.

Where is your favorite place to eat pizza? What’s the best pizza place in Spokane? My ears are open!

Leave a Reply

